Password
Forget your password?
This operation is available only to registered users. Please Login or Sign Up
- or -

Not registered? Sign up today!

Movie Reviews by movie Fans

 
| | | |
Brody Manson image
0     0
Brody Manson wrote a review for Scanners 2 years and 5 months ago

Maybe I judged this movie too soon.I saw Scanners on VHS at the local Goodwill Outlet store but really had no interest in watching it so I threw it back in the bin.Lately I've been seeing it on the fr

(see review)
 
Lucas13 image
1     0
Lucas13 wrote a review for Sin City: A Dame To Kill For 2 years and 7 months ago

Sin City 2 follows the first one's style, which is not for every taste. As always, I tried to watch this one with an optimistic approach and I found it really attracting. A few words to describe it: F

(see review)
 
Brody Manson image
1     0
Brody Manson wrote a review for I Confess 2 years and 10 months ago

***Spoiler Alert*** I Confess that this is the 1st ever Hitchcock movie I truly enjoyed.I've never liked any of Hitchcock's other movies so I was NOT expecting to like this 1 at all.I was expecting to

(see review)
 
Chris Dye image
0     0
Chris Dye wrote a review for Into The Woods 2 years and 11 months ago
I went To see this today and wow I really enjoyed it fun music good acting great story loved Anna kindric was terrific as Cinderella loved pretty much everyone Anna kindrics boobs however seemed to pl (see review)
 
Chris Dye image
0     0
Chris Dye wrote a review for Taken 3 2 years and 11 months ago
Ok well I got Some extra time on my hands this weekend so decided to see this movie and I must say that all in all I really enjoyed it I thought it was going to be horrible judging. By reviews but I f (see review)
 
Brody Manson image
0     0
Brody Manson wrote a review for Sorority House Massacre 2 years and 11 months ago

As a lot of reviewers have already said, This movie is almost the same as Halloween with a little bit of Nightmare On Elm Street so there goes half my review right there.I enjoyed this movie more than

(see review)
 
Brody Manson image
0     0
Brody Manson wrote a review for Munchies 2 years and 11 months ago

I was flipping through looking for a movie to watch, Came across this & saw it had Harvey Korman in it so I thought why not? I didn't realize it at 1st but when I was a kid I remember Munchies being 1

(see review)
 
Brody Manson image
1     0
Brody Manson wrote a review for Jessabelle 2 years and 11 months ago

This movie is most definitely forgettable.I just watched it & I already forget what I just watched.I gave up on this movie halfway through & turned it off but for some reason, I turned it back on & sa

(see review)
 
Chris Dye image
0     0
Chris Dye wrote a review for Dumb And Dumber To 3 years ago
Ok well I went to see this last weekend and all I can say is I really don't get all the complaints I thought it was a cute funny enough little movie with great heart and loved the story of friendship (see review)
 
Chris Dye image
0     0
Chris Dye wrote a review for Big Hero 6 3 years ago
I took my family to see this last. Week and wow what a movie such fun and adventure lots of laughs and action the perfect pick almost (see review)
 
 
| | | |
 

Connect & Share
with us!

       
Fandango - Know Before You Go! Buy Movie Tickets in Advance.